Deleting build history in bamboo

From Expiry section in Administration page, we can specify when the build history should be cleared as shown in below image. As shown in image, we can select what data to be deleted
  • Complete build results, artifacts and logs
  • Build and release artifacts only
  • Build and deployment logs only
  • We can also set the duration after which all builds will be cleaned.
Complex problems, Simple Solutions